So... it's crazy, it's nuts, I can barely even wrap my little head around it, but Thanksgiving is ALMOST here! It is one teeny, tiny, seven day hop away...are you ready?!

I for one, am completely excited this year. Ryan and I will be HOSTING, you read that right, HOSTING Thanksgiving. Now before you start to imagine me stuffing a turkey...(I mean I don't even know what that means?!) ...let me share with you our Thanksgiving agenda! To our excitement my Brother, Mom, Dad, and one of Best Friends will be joining us at OUR humble abode :) Luckily, all of these key players know that Miss ME, is not a cook...I can bake (okay, like easy things from a package) and that in itself is enough for me :) So you might be asking, "then what the heck are you useful for?!" ...it's a legit, fair question - but check yourself, I am in charge of the decor sillies, decor!

I stick to what I am good at and I cannot wait to dazzle our guests with delicate, homemade, and thoughtful details :)

Below I found a few pictures that highlight what our Thanksgiving feast will be accompanied by - delightful details that you can do yourself :)

So let me ask you...silent followers, what is your given task this coming Thanksgiving? Do you dish up an amazing pie, a yummy side dish, or are you master of ceremonies? Please share your Thanksgiving traditions, we could all use extra inspiration :)
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.