Almost!

11/23/2010

1 Comment

 
Thanksgiving is ALMOST here. Did you hear me? It is TWO days away!!

Honestly, did you hear me?! Are you remotely prepared?! Do you still have to go FIND a turkey like I do?! I mean...don't worry Mom, I have it covered...(ahhhh)

What I do have covered, is the decor! The event planner in me has been designing table top schemes in my head for the past few weeks and I cannot wait to put them into reality come Turkey Day!

What about YOU! What will you be detailing, styling, and designing your Turkey Day around? And do not say, 'uhh, what, you don't need to decorate for Thanksgiving'... Because yes, yes you do and you know you want to! You can add something as little as pumpkins or place cards, or a candle....or ten if you are me. Just try it, it won't bite and I guarantee it will spice up, warm up, and cheer up your guests...

....even if it is just a table for two :)
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
5/2/2012 12:13:48 pm


I got what you mean, thanks for putting up. Woh I am glad to undergo this website finished google. <a href="http://www.oakleysunglassessalea.net/">oakley sunglasses outlet</a> Thanks For Share In quantum physics,

Reply



Leave a Reply.