Be The First To Say Hello To People All Day

This shouldn't be hard, after all the Challenges we have done thus far, should it?

My wish for each and every one of you is to have Christmas in your heart,
safe and sound, this Holiday Season.
I wish for us all to see how blessed we are, each of us.

Here is a quote I will leave you with, from my favorite movie,
and quite possibly my favorite quote...

"Whenever I get gloomy with the state of the world, I think about the arrivals gate at Heathrow Airport. General opinion's starting to make out that we live in a world of hatred and greed, but I don't see that. It seems to me that love is everywhere. Often, it's not particularly dignified or newsworthy, but it's always there - fathers and sons, mothers and daughters, husbands and wives, boyfriends, girlfriends, old friends. When the planes hit the Twin Towers, as far as I know, none of the phone calls from the people on board were messages of hate or revenge - they were all messages of love. If you look for it, I've got a sneaking suspicion... love actually is all around."

Love Actually 2003


Merry Christmas and Happy New Year, dear friends :)
4/17/2012 09:18:03 pm

I really appreciate sharing this great post. Keep up your excellent work.

Reply
5/2/2012 12:11:17 pm



Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed <a href="http://www.oakleysunglassessalea.net/">oakley sunglasses sale</a> and I hope you write again soon!

Reply



Leave a Reply.