Whoa! Stop right there, do you even recognize me?

Yes...don't fret, it's still the same old me, just with some new 'pizazz'...or color pops shall I say...I needed something new, fresh, and bold.

Do you like it, love it, hate it? It almost feels like getting a new haircut!

Nonetheless...I think this was a good shift change...being that I am a perfectionist, I will hunt, create, find, inspire, and design until my little heart is content...so I hope you like!

That took care of the 'update' portion of the blog...but don't worry, I saved the best for last...just for you! And me :)

Cupcakes!!! Cupcakes for you, cupcakes for me, and cupcakes for you Wedding party!

Show of hands (or, eh...comments!! Ahem, please people, I can tell you read this, so just let me know what is on your mind! I promise I won't bite...not you, just a cupcake!) for how many people would contemplate a cupcake tree or display for your Wedding reception as opposed to the traditional Wedding cake?! Or, maybe your style is a smaller Wedding cake...to cut, eat, keep...and cupcakes for the guests! Yes, no, maybe?! Who doesn't love a cupcake. They are already individualized...beyond cute, and if you pick them right (ask me WHO) they will send your taste buds into a party frenzy!

Okay so enough babble...look at all these amazing, neat, creative ideas for cupcakes! From holidays, to children's favs, to Wedding trees! Yummy :)

Enjoy....like for real, go make some, buy some, go enjoy some! I know you deserve it!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Nicole
9/15/2010 11:27:05 am

Love the new look! If it were a coldstone flavor I would order a "gotta have it" size.

And on to the yummy cupcakes... DELISH! I love the idea as your guests can be eyeing the dessert throughout dinner. Even better, why wait? Who said dessert can't come first?

Reply



Leave a Reply.