Woo Wee! Was Challenge Two a toughy? I thought it was a little tougher than Challenge One, but at least we got to use our creative side! Did you? What did you make? What did you hang on your mesmirizing tree? I used something that is natural and reminds me of my Mother and Grandmother :) It makes my heart all warm and fuzzy, especially when I miss my Grandma on Holidays like this...

Okay, let's keep it rolling!

Happy Holiday Challenge Three!

In Your Prayers Today, Give Thanks For Every Blessing Without Asking For Anything

Hmm, tricky, isn't it?! But how often do we really thank our lucky stars for what we have in life, daily, and not just ask for one teeny weeny little favor in return?

I am a firm believer in, 'you only get, what you give'...because I know, somewhere, somehow, someone is watching us. When I keep that in the back of my mind, it always helps me to be the best person I can be.

So today, let's give thanks for everything that makes us smile
and feel so blessed this holiday season <3



Leave a Reply.