Please excuse me for being slightly late on today's Challenge!

But I think I have the best excuse ever - my husband and I attended one of our Family Christmas'!!!

I am soooo blessed with an amazing family -
and some major league cute nephews and niece, if I do say so myself :)

Without further ado...

Happy Holiday Challenge Seven!

Try To Forgive Someone Who Has Wronged You
- Be Reconciled

I love this one - because I feel it is so important. Not long ago, but way before this Challenge, I actually reached out and did just what Challenge Seven says...

...It has brought such great meaning to my life and given me a greater perspective on things, I am so glad I did it. Honestly, when you REALLY think about it, there isn't much in this world that cannot be healed by an, 'I'm sorry' or 'Let's make this right, life is way too short'...

I am thankful to have done it
- so I hope it brings you as much clarity as it brought to my own life :)

P.S. Bring on THE WEEK BEFORE CHRISTMAS!



Leave a Reply.