Hello little loves!

Today I am looking into the future...why? Because I can, and because FALL is my favo season! I wanted to give a few sneak peeks of ideas I found to all the beautiful Fall Brides out there! Or...we can certainly give them a twist on any season :)

First I found thee CUTEST idea for guest favors in the Fall....

....a Pumpkin Patch!

Who doesn't get excited to go pick out and carve a pumpkin? And what better way for your guests to have a little fun before the Mr. and Mrs. arrive? This one is a huge thumbs up!

Picture
The second beautiful idea can really be incorporated into any season...but it is so romantic and adds a lot of drama to any wedding ceremony site, especially outdoors :)

It is a rose petal, or flower petal of your choice filled aisle way. Can you imagine coming as a guest to an evening outdoor ceremony and seeing an aisle way full of flower petals with luminaries lite around it? Amazing...and jaw dropping. This can be easily re-created to fit most venues and locations...just dream it and it can be done!
Picture
As always, let me know your thoughts...and what else you would like to see on the blog :) No idea is out of touch for me!

Cheer & Whimsy!
Jess
7/29/2010 08:16:00 am

I absolutely love that aisle! My boyfriend and I are hoping to get married next summer so I may be calling when he puts a ring on it! :)

Reply
10/30/2012 10:29:03 am

That a newcomer to the design, the unexpected reaction so warmly, went on sale a few days has speed off the city, to build of a reflective effects WINDRUNNER JACKET for the U.S. national team this year NIKE will redouble their efforts and under the guise of Lunao theme external reactions are likewise very fiery.

Reply



Leave a Reply.