Picture
Picture
How clever! Look at this cute wall decor idea. An empty frame, with a wreath! I love! It is so easy, simple, and classy looking - and cozy for the winter :)
Picture
Gobble Gobble! I would so be GOBBLING these up! How cute? If you want some that are even MORE delicious and just as cute, check out my dear friend Tammi's, Cupcakery! She is having a Thanksgiving Sale - $10 for a DOZEN Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes! And take it from a girl who has had the pleasure of eating one...or more, they are amazing!

www.polkadotcupcakery.com - Orders must be placed by next Tuesday for the deal!
Picture
No words, except awesome. I want to see a baby wearing this Turkey hat!
Picture
Speaks for itself - but great words to live by, thanks Charlie :)
Picture
Ahh, the beach. This time last year, I was about to jet off to Hilton Head for a Thanksgiving on the beach - one I will always love to remember. This year, my big brother is coming to see US for Thanksgiving! First Thanksgiving in our NEW home! But I know, you must be asking, "that's sooo sad, you don't get to go to the beach?" ... Not so fast my friends! Thanksgiving in Ohio...Christmas at the Beach :)



Leave a Reply.