If you know me...you know that me saying...'I love shoes...' is an UNDERSTATEMENT.

If you don't know me...then 'My name is Meg, and I have a shoe addiction'

I am perfectly okay with admitting that I do...it is something I am 100% aware of...

...but sadly have the feeling I can do nothing about. If that is my one 'I GOTTA have em'...

...then I say let me have it!

Below you will find some mouth watering, eye popping, heart stopping...shoes.

***Note to readers....I was lost in a daze of shoe heaven while posting these***
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Let me know which ones are your FAVS...Do you like simple, do you like bold?!

And can you guess which ones I HAVE to have (meaning I already put them in my shopping cart wish list...oops) :)
Ash
9/30/2010 10:26:57 am

Umm...I totally love the frilly, t-straps! Sooo cute! I think you probably got the blue ones...just a hunch?

:)

Reply
Nicole
10/1/2010 02:17:37 pm

I concur with Ash. The amazing flower t-straps are to die for. I'm a little biased though because I have a similar pair in black. Even though I'm not really a shoe girl, you can never go wrong with Badgley Mischka.

As for guessing which pair of shoes is currently in your shopping cart... again, I have to agree with Ash and say the blue ones. You die over blue and it's a great color on you. Look ma, I just rhymed :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.