Picture
Happy Monday Everyone!

Yes, I realize that might be a bit too chipper for some on this Monday morning, but hey, it's worth a shot right?!

My quick blog this morning is featuring...Bridesmaid dresses!!! I will be a BM two times next year (hooray!) and I couldn't be more thrilled!

Yesterday I had the pleasure of joining my sister in law and helping picking out OUR BM dresses! How sweet is that?! I got to try on ones I liked and voice my opinion...and she happened to loved the one that myself, and other sister in law loved! I call this a WIN WIN!

It was also interesting because the color she went in thinking she wanted us to wear, came out to be completely different than what she thought :)

Once I order and finalize the dress, I will share pictures with you all :)

Now onto the fab BM finds I have my eyes on! Most of these are true to season, the colors I picked anyways, to go with a Fall/Winter feel, but honestly, like I always stress, there are NO RULES! Just RIGHT ideas when YOU are the Bride, please Beautiful Brides, remember that!

A few times yesterday I caught my SIL asking me "is that right, is that how you are supposed to do that?!" and like always, I said, anything you choose or however you do it is right! It is YOUR DAY :) As long as yourself & handsome groom to be are happy, then it's a Wedding Day for the books!

Okay, enough blabbing! Here are the stylish finds!

Also, before you oogle over these, make sure to check out 29 Peonies on Twitter! @29peonies :)
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
10/19/2010 12:49:43 am

I LOVEEEEE the green dress!!!

Reply
Nicole
10/20/2010 01:12:40 am

Ditto on loving the green dress. You know I also have a special place in my heart for the one strap. <3

Reply



Leave a Reply.