Picture
I want...this fish bowl, to keep my fish in, that I don't have. But I still want it!
Picture
I want...these adorable wooden creations made of different cities, Paris, yes! I want to set them on my coffee table and stare at them. I really do.
Picture
I want...these waaay too cute pear salt n peppa shakers, because we honestly don't have a salt and peppa shaker, weird, I know, I know. I think it's like against a law, but that means we are definitely breaking it. 

Okay, so the final step is...leave your name, number, and credit card information and tell me which one you would like to purchase for me.

What? You don't want me to know which one you are getting me?

Ohhh, I get it, you are buying me all of them? That's way sweet of you. Remember I live in Ohio, so wherever you live, they need to be shipped SOON! Okay, thanks, I love you guys too :)



Leave a Reply.