Hello Hello my little loves!

I have returned from the beaches of Hilton Head....re-engergized and ready to show you little sneak peeks of creative event ideas!

As I was gone for about 10 plus days...I skipped the diet, tried my best to run/bike on the beach each morning....but also, like every SENSIBLE girl should do, indulge in the local FOOD! Local food on this trip meant amazing seafood, mouth watering tapas, fru fru beach drinks...and delightful desserts!

If you know me, desserts make my heart smile....so needless to say, I am returning home from 10 plus nights of desserts...eek, we will step on the scale next week!

Here is an adorable find for a dessert idea for any special event. Try it at your summer cookout, that business pot luck you need to make something for, your relative's birthday bash...or, my favorite, duh...your wedding reception! Enjoy ;)
Picture



Leave a Reply.