Good day Blissful Brides! (and their loved ones or loyal followers)

To keep the trend with the blog below...I was in deep research of 2011 Bridal Trends. Even though I am not a fan of 'trends' per say...I love to know what is always coming next. To me, a trend does not always mean in and out...sometimes trends can become classics, and that is what I always seek out!

While searching the 2011 Bridal Season...I came upon an amazing designer, with an awesome line of everyday wear, a dazzling shoe line, as well as an organic and charming Bridal line! Her name is Lela Rose...and I think you may love her just as much as I do!

Take a quick peek at these delightful finds and let me know what you think!
Picture
Don't forget to keep the emails coming on the blog post below - 29 Peonies loves feedback and favs of all you loves!
8/3/2010 11:34:24 pm

LOVE!!

Reply
Kristen
8/8/2010 11:49:12 am

She has a line at payless too!

Reply



Leave a Reply.