If you are not familiar with where I am from in the Midwest...

...it is a lovely City, in the heart of Ohio, called Columbus.

And you might ask, what is Columbus known for...and I can answer it so simply...

...Ohio State Football. Da Da.

We are a proud, loud college town...and when September rolls around every year, it is almost like the winds change, the leaves begin to crisp, the air is fresher, and yes...wherever you go you see O S U!

I thought I would dedicate this blog to the Buckeyes home opener this year, which happens to be tonight...yes, on a Thursday. A lame Thursday, who knows why, pretty lame to me...but nonetheless, football season is here!

So whether you are a true, b*ue (I refuse to spell that word once the football season begins...and I think you all know why) OSU fan, or you were simply born and raised in this great Buckeye State...here are two photos that got me excited.

Some people obviously always keep the scarlet and gray pumping through their veins, yes...even on their Wedding Day! :)

O H...Go Bucks!
Picture
Picture
9/2/2010 07:15:52 am

TOO CUTE!

Reply
Nicole
9/3/2010 01:30:37 am

O - H ...

Reply
Nicole
9/3/2010 01:31:28 am

I - O ...

Reply



Leave a Reply.