Bridal Bliss! What is more exciting than a new Bride picking out her Wedding dress?!

I can honestly not think of many other things that compare to such an exciting time...perhaps picking out the shoes as well...but that is only if you are a shoe guru like myself...*wink*

To me, a Bride's dress makes a statement, it shows who they are...inside and out, by just putting it on...that amazing ahhh moment means that the dress doesn't over power the Bride or fall amidst the shadows...it means it goes hand in hand with her...just like her studly Groom ;)

Here are some flawless, mouth watering, and yes I will say it...hot Wedding dresses I pulled from the one and only Monique Lhuillier...

...I think I will start now in asking Ryan to re-new our vows next year...

...Enjoy them, let me know which ones make your jaw drop, or make your heart pitter patter!

I love to know what new Brides, past Brides, and future Brides (yes, everyone has the right to choose...your time will come!) love in the up coming seasons!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Just for fun my loyal loves...take a gander at which one I fancy the most...tomorrow I will post my fav!

Cheers!
Nikki
8/6/2010 02:07:25 am

I'm going to have to go with........... dress #1 :) What a beauty! Dress #3 made my heart smile too because the bottom reminded me of yours and brought back memories of your beautiful day!

Reply



Leave a Reply.