Orange is a color that has been on the up and coming Bridal scene for awhile now. So I thought I would pair this color with others, in hopes of showing you how one color can really work with any!

If you love love red, but also love love purple, but have always been told they do not go together...think again! Today's Bride is much more bold, outgoing, and doing her own THANG now more than ever.

So embrace your own vision and creativity...and put me to work!

Here are three color schemes that I searched and paired with orange...

...Orange ya glad you took a peek? (you knew that joke was coming!)
Picture
Picture
Picture
10/13/2010 12:02:48 am

I love the combo of orange and turquoise! I coordinate jewelry and clothing that way.

My cousin also just had an orange and pink wedding and it was gorgeous!

Reply
10/13/2010 12:03:42 am

I love the combo of turquoise and orange! I coordinate my jewelry and clothing that way.

My cousin also just had a pink and orange wedding and it was gorgeous!

Reply
10/13/2010 01:23:19 pm

love orange. i think it's a fabulous wedding color... especially for a fall wedding! perfect!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.