So as I leave for the beach in a few days...two days, it got me looking through my clothing, my beach clothes to be exact. Perfect time to pull out all my summer dresses, maxxi dresses, cover ups, etc...

As I combed my closet, I came across my cute dresses I wore for my showers, rehearsal dinner, the day after the wedding, and of course, to the Bahamas...ah the Bahamas....

Okay, back to reality, I came across some adorable finds and inspirations for events before one's wedding, the showers, bachelorette party, engagement party, rehearsal, honeymoon, etc...
Picture
Okay, so you don't have to find the funky head piece...but it's cute, and it helps to remind all women out there, to be yourself! If you are confident in it, it works. I love the green celery color, its fresh, organic, and can hold it's own. It's also a super flirty dress cut, great for a bride to be!
Picture
Okay so this one is the eye candy and what I will be browsing the store racks for tomorrow. This white number rocks. And being white, the bride can wear it to any event she pleases. It can be casual or dressy, choose your shoes wisely and you are set. My goodness if I can just find this before the beach Friday...I will be in heaven. Wish me luck!

Cheers & Whimsy.



Leave a Reply.