www.shopruche.com ...new love!

Do you love different patterns, new prints, and ruffles as much as I do? Check out this kickin' online boutique and gobble up the great finds...but not before I do :)

I also found some dainty, sweet, and delicate necklaces that I just die for (props to Rachel Zoe for that) and I think you will too!

Spice up your wardrobe with these hanging jewels...and even try them on for size when deciding what to wear when walking down the aisle...I do I do I do to these necklaces!

....Vintage inspired and different...you can never go wrong :)

Let me know what you think of these finds and the boutique!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Nicole
8/23/2010 12:26:49 pm

uh ohhhhhhhhh, someone (me) found a new favorite boutique!

Reply
Nicole
9/11/2010 11:46:57 pm

Ok seriously, Ruche was made for me! I'm seriously convinced. I think someone crept into my head, looked at my favorite fashion ideas, and then created Ruche. To borrow my favorite Rachel Zoe phrase, "I die!"

Reply



Leave a Reply.