Happy Saturday, everyone!

My posts have been a little lacking, but fear not, I am always here! 2011 has brought AMAZING opportunities my way, so even though I am busy, I am here!

How has everyone's 2011 been treating them?!
Dream big, because dreams come true.

Leaving you with something that I think you will find quite fitting in your life,
in one way or another :)
Picture

I want you to get swept away out there. I want you to levitate. I want you to sing with rapture and dance like a dirvish...Yeah be deliriously happy or at least leave yourself open to be. I know it's a cornball thing, but love is passion, obsession, someone you can't live without. I say, fall head over heels, find someone you can love like crazy and who'll love you the same way back. How do you find him? Well, you forget your head and you listen to your heart. The truth is, there's no sense living your life without this. To make the journey and not fall deeply in love, well, you haven't lived a life at all. But you have to try, because if you haven't tried, you haven't lived.

- Meet Joe Black (only my fav. movie, ever.)
1/7/2011 11:40:46 pm

Awww, Meg! You little romantic, you! Super sweeeeeeet little quote there, my dear! :)

Reply
4/12/2012 03:34:51 pm

welcom to buy <a href="http://www.2012sunglasses.com">Sunglasses shop</a> from our website.we offer the best price and high qualities for sungleasses here .

Reply
5/1/2012 08:07:26 pm

Every tragedy makes heroes of common people.No pain, no palm; no thorns, no throne; no gall, no glory; no cross, no crown.

Reply
5/2/2012 12:11:44 pm


Outstanding blog post, I have marked your site so ideally I’ll see much more on this subject in the foreseeable future…<a href="http://www.oakleysunglassessalea.net/">wholesale oakley sunglasses</a>

Reply
Christian louboutin sale
5/9/2012 07:42:32 pm

<a href="http://www.christian-louboutins.co.uk">Christian louboutin sale</a> is gorgeous with the exquisite design, it could really help you to stand highly and look sexy. This is a good chance for you to get whatever style on Christian Louboutin sale.Come on...

Reply



Leave a Reply.