For a quick Saturday blog post, I found some amazing table top inspirations that would capture a late Fall/early Winter Wedding perfectly.

Are you all familiar with curly willows? If not, let me pleasantly introduce you. I used curly willows as one of my two center pieces in my own Wedding. It is one decision I already know I will never regret! They are earthy, timeless, and you can do so much with them! Keep them simple in a tall glass vase, or drape small candle lanterns and flowers from them. Anyway you use them, they are going to be spectacular.

Below, I found some unique and romantic ways to use them, with Fall flowers, and glistening candles...what do you think?

Also shown, is a burnt orange bouquet that just SCREAMS, hey, it's still Fall! It is a gorgeous statement piece for a late Fall Bride!

Hope you enjoy these Sweet November finds :)
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.