Do you remember it like yesterday? Do you dream up little ways you could picture it happening? Do you wonder how you would react?

Asking 'The Big Question' is a moment a couple will never forget...just as important as their Wedding day...

...the day you say YES, makes saying I DO possible!

A new trend in Bridal Photography is hiring a photographer to SECRETLY capture the memorable moment!

I was already gushing, crying, glowing, and swept off my feet, I can't imagine how a special gal might feel if they found out their Husband To Be captured it on camera :)

Take a look at these brilliant & magical moments caught on camera (some real, some not, but come on...it still makes you Ooo and Aaa)

Question of the Day: How did your unique proposal happen? And what it so very near & dear to your heart (besides the man of your dreams asking you to marry him!)?!
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
10/14/2010 07:30:49 am

Wade proposed to me on our 5-year anniversary...right after I came home from spending 4 months at the Duke Marine Lab.

I was waiting for him to get off of work in the basement of his mom's house (where his room is). When he came home he stood there hugging me for the longest time. Then his mom called him to go upstairs. When he came back down he started hugging me for the longest time again. I remember thinking "Yes, I've been gone for 4 months, but this is a really long hug." I asked him if he was alright and he told me he wasn't finished yet. Then he got down on one knee and pulled the ring box out of his pocket. He cried and I cried and immediately said yes.

I found out later that his mom had interrupted - she called him upstairs to see if he'd asked yet :P She was a little impatient hehehe.

Reply



Leave a Reply.