Doing a few evening Shout Out's to some amazing girls I know!

They, like me, have recently started out on a big, new, crazy adventure of working for themselves for what they are passionate about :) It's a great thing isn't it?

This is like a roll call...Oh I love this!!!!

Mandi of Designs By Mandi Boutique  ...jewels, gems, and bling! Must take a peek!

Tammi of PolkaDot Cupcakery ...yummo in the tummo. They will make you happy!

Jackie & Amy of Amrie Boutique ...your hair will 'flip' over these...the pun was intended ;)

Mandi of Paper Hippo Expressions ...paper novelties to fulfill every dream you can dream!

Nicole (and myself) of The Swap ...one girl's floppy bag, is another girl's treasure :)

And finally, announcing the newest gal to showcase...

Paige of Pillows by Paige ...just like it says, Fabulous fluffiness! Check out her work!

I am a firm believer in lending a helping hand, and most of all, helping each person fulfill their dreams...big or small, noteworthy or private...dreams matter

"You see things; and you say, Why?
But I dream things that never were; and I say, Why not?"
-George Bernard Shaw
10/11/2010 01:10:24 am

Thanks for the shout out, love!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.