...does not always stay in Vegas...

...which is a wonderful thing!!!

This blog is dedicated to one of my very best friends...She was magically proposed to by her sweet fiance (we love him too)...out in Vegas this past weekend!

I could not be happier for the two of them...they are so deserving of this oh so happy, wonderful, whimsical moment in their lives!!

Now the crunch is on for me and all my awesome Brides :)

Wedding weekends are filling up next year - with one very big one next August...

...so if you want to book my chic services or consultations, please do not hesitate to ask!

Happy Engagement Nicole & Ty :)
Nicole
8/30/2010 01:15:22 pm

Tissue please! Thank you Megan. I seriously teared up reading that. You are such a dear friend and I know you are going to help me plan the most fabulous wedding ever! I love you, I love you, I love you! xoxo

Reply



Leave a Reply.